2017 Games for FC Dynamo ROC
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  N4d6c9R4  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10044 Wed 5/17/2017 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Greece United FC Manetta Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10048 Tue 5/23/2017 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
10053 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Musumeci Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10055 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat Red Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Parma Town Park #5
10060 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Victor Lightning Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
10061 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Blue Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Victor Central #30
10065 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10069 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10081 Sun 7/09/2017 4:00 PM Ready Victor Lightning Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Village on the Park #2
10082 Tue 7/11/2017 6:00 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Victor Blue Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10074 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10076 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Hilton Heat Red Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500