2017 Games for Brockport Blizzard
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  d9A6s2I9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10043 Thu 5/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Victor Blue Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10048 Tue 5/23/2017 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
10050 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat Red Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Parma Town Park #7
10052 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Victor Lightning Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10058 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10062 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Greece United FC Manetta Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10064 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Blue Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Victor Central #30
10069 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10071 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Hilton Heat Red Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10073 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Lightning Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Village on the Park #2
10079 Thu 7/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Greece United FC Musumeci Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10083 Tue 7/25/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500