2017 Games for Fairport Fuel
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  U9Y7R8B6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10002 Wed 5/17/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy White Check   Fairport Fuel Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
10004 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fuel Check   RFC Check   Fairport High School #10
10033 Tue 5/30/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fuel Check   RFC Black Check   Fairport High School #10
10007 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fuel Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10012 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready RFC Black Check   Fairport Fuel Check   Monroe Community College #1
10015 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fuel Check   Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem Check   Fairport High School #10
10036 Thu 6/15/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem Check   Fairport Fuel Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10025 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready RFC Check   Fairport Fuel Check   Monroe Community College #1
10020 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Chargers Check   Fairport Fuel Check   St. Pius School
10023 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fuel Check   Empire United Soccer Academy White Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10041 Thu 7/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Fuel Check Info Chili Chargers Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10028 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   Fairport Fuel Check   Spencerport High School M2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500