2017 Games for Penfield Rangers Sementa
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19033 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Sementa 0  FF Info $ Victor Revolution 3 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
19034 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Gatto 4 Info Penfield Rangers Sementa 1 Info Parma Town Park #1
19038 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Sementa 3   Chili Marines 0  FF Info $ Penfield Town Hall #4
19043 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Sementa 7 $ GVBBSC - Lajoie 2   Rothfuss Park #5
19051 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Penfield Rangers Sementa 3   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
19047 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Sementa 1 Info Spencerport Gold 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
19054 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Revolution 0 Info Penfield Rangers Sementa 2   Dryer Road Park #2
19055 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Sementa 2 Info Hilton Heat- Gatto 5 Info Rothfuss Park #4
19059 Sun 7/16/2017 7:00 PM Ready Chili Marines 0   Penfield Rangers Sementa 3   Davis Park #5
19064 Sun 7/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 3   Penfield Rangers Sementa 2   York Central School #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500