2017 Games for GVBBSC - Lajoie
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  j5y4x7A2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19032 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 2   Hilton Heat- Gatto 2 Info York Central School #1
19041 Sun 6/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Revolution 6 Info GVBBSC - Lajoie 1   Dryer Road Park #2
19043 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Sementa 7 $ GVBBSC - Lajoie 2   Rothfuss Park #5
19048 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info York Central School #1
19049 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   GVBBSC - Lajoie 0   Pineway Ponds Park #3
19053 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Gatto 2   GVBBSC - Lajoie 1   Parma Town Park #2
19057 Tue 7/11/2017 7:00 PM Ready Chili Marines 5 Info GVBBSC - Lajoie 2   Davis Park #5
19062 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 0   Victor Revolution 4   York Central School #3
19064 Sun 7/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 3   Penfield Rangers Sementa 2   York Central School #3
19036 Thu 7/27/2017 7:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 4 Info $ Chili Marines 2 Info $ York Central School #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500