2017 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  C8N4u7W5  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19058 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Hilton Heat- Gatto 0   St. Paul Exempt
19035 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Victor Revolution 1 Info St. Paul Exempt
19065 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4 Info $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Spencerport High School H
19037 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Gatto 6 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Hilton High School JV Field
19044 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Spencerport Gold 2 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
19048 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info York Central School #1
19051 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Penfield Rangers Sementa 3   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
19056 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Revolution 0 Info $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Dryer Road Park #2
19061 Wed 7/19/2017 7:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Chili Marines 0 Info $ St. Paul Exempt
19040 Sun 7/23/2017 7:00 PM Ready Chili Marines 2 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Davis Park #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500