2017 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  c8E8Z4N3  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19031 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Marines 1 Info Spencerport Gold 3 Info Merante Park
19065 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4 Info $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Spencerport High School H
19039 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Revolution 0 Info Spencerport Gold 5 Info Dryer Road Park #2
19042 Fri 6/16/2017 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3 Info Hilton Heat- Gatto 2   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
19044 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Spencerport Gold 2 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
19049 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   GVBBSC - Lajoie 0   Pineway Ponds Park #3
19047 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Sementa 1 Info Spencerport Gold 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
19052 Mon 7/10/2017 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 7   Chili Marines 1 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
19060 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Victor Revolution 0 Info Pineway Ponds Park #3
19063 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Gatto 1 Info $ Spencerport Gold 0 Info Parma Town Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500