2017 Games for Fairport United
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  D8E9S6i2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19001 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 0 Info Cobras FC Elite Donahue 2 Info Fairport High School JV Field
19005 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Murray 4 Info Fairport United 2   Grace & Truth Park F4
19012 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0 Info Fairport United 2 Info Sweden Town Park #2
19006 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC 2 Info Fairport United 2 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
19015 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 1 Info FC Dynamo ROC 1 Info Center Park West #1 Front
19016 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Elite Donahue 8   Fairport United 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
19020 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 1   Greece United FC Murray 5   Center Park West #1 Front
19021 Sun 7/16/2017 4:00 PM Ready Fairport United 3 Info Pittsford Hawks FCSC 0  FF $ Minerva Deland School #2
19027 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 2 Info Brockport Blizzard 1 Info Center Park West #1 Front
19030 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 5   Fairport United 0 Info Semmler Fields #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500