2017 Games for Cobras FC Elite Donahue
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19001 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 0 Info Cobras FC Elite Donahue 2 Info Fairport High School JV Field
19007 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Cobras FC Elite Donahue 5   Sweden Town Park #1
19009 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Elite Donahue 4 Info $ FC Dynamo ROC 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
19013 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Elite Donahue 8   Pittsford Hawks FCSC 0   Grace & Truth Park F5
19016 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Elite Donahue 8   Fairport United 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
19022 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Elite Donahue 4   Brockport Blizzard 0   Grace & Truth Park F2
19024 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1 Info Cobras FC Elite Donahue 2 Info Semmler Fields #4
19029 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Murray 0 Info Cobras FC Elite Donahue 6 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
19028 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC 1 Info Cobras FC Elite Donahue 3 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
19014 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Elite Donahue 4 Info Greece United FC Murray 2   Grace & Truth Park F4
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500