2017 Games for Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  V2y7k2Y4  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18032 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 7   FC Dynamo ROC 2 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
18033 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Wildcats 3 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1 Info Wheatland-Chili High School #2
18053 Sat 6/10/2017 2:00 PM Ready Scottsville Wildcats 2 Info $ Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3 Info Oatka Park #2
18035 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 6 Info Livonia Stoppers 0 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
18045 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Stoppers 4 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18043 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1 Info Scottsville Wildcats 3 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
18048 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Spencerport Gold 2 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
18052 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2 Info FC Dynamo ROC 0 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
18038 Wed 7/19/2017 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
18042 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Semmler Fields #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500