2017 Games for Brockport Blizzard
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  U8H6I7V2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18023 Sun 5/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rangers FC 0 Info Brockport Blizzard 1   Thornell Farm Park Turf
18003 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Santos 0   Brockport Blizzard 9   Martin Road Park #9
18007 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 5   Cobras FC Palermo 1 Info $ Sweden Town Park #4
18008 Sun 6/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 3   Pittsford Mustangs Rangers FC 2 Info Sweden Town Park #1
18011 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Brockport Blizzard 4   Basket Road #10
18026 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 3 Info Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Sweden Town Park #4
18012 Fri 6/30/2017 8:45 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 7   Gates Metros Galaxy 1 Info Sweden Town Park #1
18018 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 11   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Santos 0   Sweden Town Park #2
18022 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palermo 0 Info $ Brockport Blizzard 4 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
18027 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Galaxy 1   Brockport Blizzard 4   Gates Chili High School #6
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500