2017 Games for Cobras FC Palermo
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  e2B6X2X2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18009 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palermo 1 Info Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Total Sports Experience #11
18029 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rangers FC 3   Cobras FC Palermo 0 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
18007 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 5   Cobras FC Palermo 1 Info $ Sweden Town Park #4
18016 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palermo 1   Gates Metros Galaxy 1 Info Total Sports Experience #1
18013 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palermo 5   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Santos 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
18014 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palermo 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Rangers FC 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
18022 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palermo 0 Info $ Brockport Blizzard 4 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
18024 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4 Info Cobras FC Palermo 0   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
18001 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Galaxy 2 Info $ Cobras FC Palermo 3 $ Gates Chili High School #7
18028 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Santos 2   Cobras FC Palermo 11   Martin Road Park #9
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500