2017 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18017 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Pittsford Mustangs Rangers FC 1   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
18009 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palermo 1 Info Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Total Sports Experience #11
18004 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 7   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Santos 0   Schroeder High School #5
18002 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rangers FC 4   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Thornell Farm Park Turf
18011 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Brockport Blizzard 4   Basket Road #10
18015 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Galaxy 0 Info Lakefront SC Blue 4 Info Gates Chili High School #7
18026 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 3 Info Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Sweden Town Park #4
18019 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Santos 1   Lakefront SC Blue 9   Martin Road Park #9
18024 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4 Info Cobras FC Palermo 0   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
18030 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5   Gates Metros Galaxy 2   Schroeder High School #5
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500