2017 Games for Batavia SC Attica
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17107 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 0 Info Churchville Fury 0 Info Batavia Sports Park #10
17114 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield 0 Info Batavia SC Attica 1   Bloomfield Elementary School #2
17115 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 6   Batavia SC Attica 0   Robins Brook Park #1
17120 Sun 6/11/2017 4:00 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 2   CWU - Pavilion 1   Batavia Sports Park #11
17126 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 3   CWU - LeRoy 3   Batavia Sports Park #12
17128 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 3   Batavia SC Attica 1   York Central School #3
17133 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 2   Holley United 5   Batavia Sports Park #12
17135 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Fury 3 Info Batavia SC Attica 2 Info Sanford Road Park #1
17143 Sun 7/16/2017 4:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 0 Info $ Byron-Bergen Sting 6   Batavia Sports Park #5
17105 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 3   Batavia SC Attica 2   JP Farm Market #1
17148 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 2   Batavia SC Attica 1   Batavia Sports Park #10
17142 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 1   Bloomfield 6   Batavia Sports Park #10
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500