2017 Games for CWU - Pavilion
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17104 Sun 5/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 8   CWU - Pavilion 2   Robins Brook Park #1
17111 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 0   Holley United 2   Batavia Sports Park #4
17118 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 2 Info Churchville Fury 3   Batavia Sports Park #10
17120 Sun 6/11/2017 4:00 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 2   CWU - Pavilion 1   Batavia Sports Park #11
17137 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 1 Info Bloomfield 6 Info Batavia Sports Park #5
17125 Sun 6/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 2 Info GVBBSC - Thomson 8   Batavia Sports Park #12
17139 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 3   CWU - Pavilion 1   JP Farm Market #1
17127 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 5   CWU - Pavilion 1   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
17132 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 1   Byron-Bergen Sting 10 Info Batavia Sports Park #5
17109 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield 12 Info $ CWU - Pavilion 1 Info Levi Corser Memorial Park #1
17146 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Fury 1 Info CWU - Pavilion 3   Cottonwood Park #3
17148 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 2   Batavia SC Attica 1   Batavia Sports Park #10
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500