2017 Games for CWU - LeRoy
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17106 Sun 5/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 4   Churchville Fury 0   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
17108 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0   CWU - LeRoy 0   JP Farm Market #1
17113 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 4   CWU - LeRoy 3   Robins Brook Park #1
17116 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 5   Bloomfield 3   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
17136 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Holley United 1   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
17119 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   GVBBSC - Thomson 4   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
17126 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 3   CWU - LeRoy 3   Batavia Sports Park #12
17144 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield 5   CWU - LeRoy 1   Bloomfield Elementary School #2
17127 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 5   CWU - Pavilion 1   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
17134 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Fury 2   CWU - LeRoy 3   Cottonwood Park #3
17147 Sat 7/08/2017 10:00 AM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 5   CWU - LeRoy 4   York Central School #1
17141 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 0   Byron-Bergen Sting 6   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500