2017 Games for GVBBSC - Thomson
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  W6v5D3B9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17131 Tue 5/30/2017 6:50 PM Ready Bloomfield 0 Info GVBBSC - Thomson 4   Bloomfield Elementary School #2
17112 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Fury 2 Info GVBBSC - Thomson 3 Info Cottonwood Park #3
17119 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   GVBBSC - Thomson 4   Bunnell Park (LeRoy)
17125 Sun 6/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 2 Info GVBBSC - Thomson 8   Batavia Sports Park #12
17128 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 3   Batavia SC Attica 1   York Central School #3
17117 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 5 Info Holley United 0   JP Farm Market #1
17147 Sat 7/08/2017 10:00 AM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 5   CWU - LeRoy 4   York Central School #1
17145 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0  FF $ GVBBSC - Thomson 3   York Central School #1
17110 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 2 $ Byron-Bergen Sting 7 Info York Central School #1
17140 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 3   Churchville Fury 0   York Central School #3
17138 Sun 7/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0 Info GVBBSC - Thomson 1 Info Robins Brook Park #1
17103 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 7   Bloomfield 2   York Central School #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500