2017 Games for Penfield Rangers Harvey
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17079 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 5   Fairport Stealth 1   Rothfuss Park #5
17093 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 0 Info Penfield Rangers Harvey 0   Sherburne Rd Park #2
17069 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Bennett 3   Penfield Rangers Harvey 0   Grace & Truth Park F5
17072 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 2   Gananda Bandits 6   Penfield Town Hall #4
17061 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 Info Penfield Rangers Harvey 2   Batavia Sports Park #10
17074 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 3   Penfield Rangers Harvey 1   East High School
17098 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Wolfpack 1   Penfield Rangers Harvey 4   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
17082 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 3   Batavia SC 2 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
17100 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Stealth 1 Info Penfield Rangers Harvey 3   Minerva Deland School #2
17090 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 0   Greece United FC Bennett 2 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
17095 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 1 Info River Flow United 4   Rothfuss Park #4
17077 Sun 7/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 3 Info Livonia Wolfpack 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400