2017 Games for Batavia SC
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17068 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Wolfpack 2   Batavia SC 0   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
17070 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1 Info River Flow United 1   Batavia Sports Park #14
17061 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 Info Penfield Rangers Harvey 2   Batavia Sports Park #10
17076 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Bennett 1 Info Batavia SC 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
17066 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Stealth 0 Info Batavia SC 3 Info $ Center Park West #2 Back
17082 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 3   Batavia SC 2 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
17080 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 Info $ Gananda Bandits 0   Batavia Sports Park #5
17087 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 4   Fairport Stealth 2 Info Batavia Sports Park #14
17089 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   Livonia Wolfpack 0 Info Batavia Sports Park #11
17091 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 3 Info $ Batavia SC 0 Info Franklin High School
17097 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2 Info $ Greece United FC Bennett 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #13
17101 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1 Info Batavia SC 1 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500