2017 Games for Greece United FC Bennett
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  L6s4v2i3  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17065 Tue 5/23/2017 7:30 PM Ready River Flow United 0 $ Greece United FC Bennett 1 Info East High School
17069 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Bennett 3   Penfield Rangers Harvey 0   Grace & Truth Park F5
17071 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Bennett 3 Info Fairport Stealth 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
17076 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Bennett 1 Info Batavia SC 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
17096 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Bennett 1   Gananda Bandits 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
17086 Sun 6/25/2017 4:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Bennett 3   River Flow United 2   Grace & Truth Park F2
17084 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Bennett 3   Livonia Wolfpack 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
17063 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Wolfpack 0   Greece United FC Bennett 3 Info $ Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
17092 Sat 7/08/2017 10:00 AM Ready Fairport Stealth 1 Info Greece United FC Bennett 1 Info Center Park West #1 Front
17090 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 0   Greece United FC Bennett 2 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
17075 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1 Info Greece United FC Bennett 2 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
17097 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2 Info $ Greece United FC Bennett 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #13
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500