2017 Games for Canandaigua Attack
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  D6T9W3X6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17015 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Vipers 0 Info Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Dryer Road Park #2
17017 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Misiurewicz 1 Info Canandaigua Attack 0 Info Total Sports Experience #1
17021 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 $ Lakefront SC Blue 3 Info Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
17009 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 $ Gates Metros - Vipers 2   Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
17035 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info $ Pittsford Mustangs PFC 1   Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
17037 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 0 Info Canandaigua Attack 2   Hilton High School Modified A
17028 Fri 7/07/2017 6:45 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Canandaigua Attack 4   Bishop Kearney High School #2
17043 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 $ Chili Fusion 0   Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
17046 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Fairport Red Thunder 3 Info Finger Lakes Community College #1
17054 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros - Vipers 3 Info Canandaigua Attack 1   Gates Chili High School #7
17060 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 6 $ Victor Vipers 1 Info Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
17001 Sun 7/23/2017 10:00 AM Ready Fairport Red Thunder 6   Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Center Park West #1 Front
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500