2017 Games for Fairport Red Thunder
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  g9r8m6i7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17010 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Misiurewicz 1 Info Fairport Red Thunder 1 Info Total Sports Experience #10
17019 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Red Thunder 4   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Minerva Deland School #2
17023 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs PFC 0 Info Fairport Red Thunder 6 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
17030 Sun 6/18/2017 1:00 PM Ready Fairport Red Thunder 4   Victor Vipers 2 Info Minerva Deland School #2
17012 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Red Thunder 4 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Center Park West #2 Back
17031 Thu 7/06/2017 8:00 PM Ready Chili Fusion 0   Fairport Red Thunder 3   Merante Park
17046 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Fairport Red Thunder 3 Info Finger Lakes Community College #1
17055 Sun 7/16/2017 10:00 AM Ready Fairport Red Thunder 2 Info Cobras FC - Misiurewicz 1   Center Park West #2 Back
17057 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Fairport Red Thunder 4 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17038 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros - Vipers 0   Fairport Red Thunder 2 Info Gates Chili High School #7
17044 Sat 7/22/2017 3:00 PM Ready Fairport Red Thunder 2 Info Hilton Heat 0 Info Center Park West #2 Back
17001 Sun 7/23/2017 10:00 AM Ready Fairport Red Thunder 6   Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Center Park West #1 Front
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500