2017 Games for Chili Fusion
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17003 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 0   Cobras FC - Misiurewicz 3   Davis Park #5
17007 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Chili Fusion 5   Basket Road #11
17052 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 2   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Davis Park #5
17016 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Vipers 0 Info Chili Fusion 2   Dryer Road Park #2
17014 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 2   Hilton Heat 0 Info Davis Park #5
17040 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Davis Park #5
17025 Wed 6/28/2017 8:00 PM Ready Gates Metros - Vipers 1   Chili Fusion 2 Info Merante Park
17031 Thu 7/06/2017 8:00 PM Ready Chili Fusion 0   Fairport Red Thunder 3   Merante Park
17043 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 $ Chili Fusion 0   Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
17048 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Misiurewicz 3   Chili Fusion 1   Total Sports Experience #11
17059 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 1 Info Chili Fusion 2 Info Parma Town Park #1
17029 Tue 7/25/2017 8:00 PM Ready Chili Fusion 4 Info Pittsford Mustangs PFC 1   Merante Park
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500