2017 Games for Gates Metros - Vipers
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  Y5b7W9W5  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17002 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros - Vipers 4 Info Pittsford Mustangs PFC 0 Info Gates Chili High School #6
17011 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Misiurewicz 4   Gates Metros - Vipers 2   Total Sports Experience #5
17018 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros - Vipers 2 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Gates Chili High School #7
17026 Sun 6/18/2017 7:00 PM Ready Hilton Heat 1 Info Gates Metros - Vipers 1 Info $ Parma Town Park #1
17009 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 $ Gates Metros - Vipers 2   Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
17032 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Vipers 1 Info Gates Metros - Vipers 1   Victor Central #9
17025 Wed 6/28/2017 8:00 PM Ready Gates Metros - Vipers 1   Chili Fusion 2 Info Merante Park
17045 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Gates Metros - Vipers 2   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17047 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs PFC 0   Gates Metros - Vipers 0   Thornell Farm Park Turf
17054 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros - Vipers 3 Info Canandaigua Attack 1   Gates Chili High School #7
17056 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros - Vipers 0 Info Cobras FC - Misiurewicz 1   Gates Chili High School #6
17038 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros - Vipers 0   Fairport Red Thunder 2 Info Gates Chili High School #7
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500