2017 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  k6M7b5t3  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17007 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Chili Fusion 5   Basket Road #11
17052 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 2   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Davis Park #5
17013 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs PFC 0   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Great Embankment Park #1
17019 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Red Thunder 4   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Minerva Deland School #2
17034 Sat 6/10/2017 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17021 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 $ Lakefront SC Blue 3 Info Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
17027 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5 Info Cobras FC - Misiurewicz 0 Info $ Basket Road #9
17036 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Vipers 1 Info Lakefront SC Blue 5 Info Dryer Road Park #2
17045 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Gates Metros - Vipers 2   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17050 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Hilton Heat 0 Info Basket Road #9
17058 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2 Info $ Pittsford Mustangs PFC 0 Info $ Schroeder High School #5
17005 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 1 Info $ Lakefront SC Blue 3   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500