2017 Games for Victor Vipers
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  o4X7v9V2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17004 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Vipers 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 0  FF Info $ Dryer Road Park #2
17008 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 3   Victor Vipers 1 Info Parma Town Park #2
17024 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Misiurewicz 3   Victor Vipers 2 Info Total Sports Experience #14
17015 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Vipers 0 Info Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Dryer Road Park #2
17016 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Vipers 0 Info Chili Fusion 2   Dryer Road Park #2
17030 Sun 6/18/2017 1:00 PM Ready Fairport Red Thunder 4   Victor Vipers 2 Info Minerva Deland School #2
17032 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Vipers 1 Info Gates Metros - Vipers 1   Victor Central #9
17036 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Vipers 1 Info Lakefront SC Blue 5 Info Dryer Road Park #2
17042 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs PFC 8 Info Victor Vipers 4 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
17049 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Victor Vipers 1 Info Pinegrove Field #4/SE
17060 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 6 $ Victor Vipers 1 Info Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
17053 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Vipers 2 Info Hilton Heat 4 Info Dryer Road Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500