2017 Games for Canandaigua Attack
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  y4u7S9n7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16047 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info Spencerport Blue 4 Info Finger Lakes Community College #1
16062 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Sheelar 4   Canandaigua Attack 7   Parma Town Park #2
16056 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5   Victor Blue 1   Finger Lakes Community College #1
16065 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 5   Canandaigua Attack 1   Sweden Town Park #2
16044 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC 4   Canandaigua Attack 2   Thornell Farm Park Turf
16070 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 1   Finger Lakes Community College #1
16071 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1 Info Canandaigua Attack 5 Info Wayne Middle School #2
16083 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 3 Info Canandaigua Attack 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
16092 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 0   Canandaigua Attack 3   Victor Central #9
16080 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5 Info Pittsford Hawks FCSC 2 Info $ Finger Lakes Community College #1
16078 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 4 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Finger Lakes Community College #1
16096 Tue 8/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Brockport Blizzard 1 Info Finger Lakes Community College #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500