2017 Games for Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  Y8j2d3v7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16043 Fri 5/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0 Info Brockport Blizzard 6   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16053 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Sheelar 0   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 5 Info Parma Town Park #1
16058 Thu 6/08/2017 6:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 0 $ Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
16067 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3   Pittsford Hawks FCSC 5   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16094 Sun 6/25/2017 5:00 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1 Info Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 4   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16072 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 4 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0 Info Pineway Ponds Park #3
16079 Thu 6/29/2017 8:45 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 7   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Sweden Town Park #1
16078 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 4 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Finger Lakes Community College #1
16060 Sat 7/15/2017 10:00 AM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Wayne Wings 1   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16089 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Hilton Heat - Sheelar 1 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16048 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Victor Blue 2 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16084 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 0 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Dryer Road Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500