2017 Games for Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  Y3e3a4S4  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16045 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 3   Hilton Heat - Sheelar 0  FF Info Meridian Centre #19
16088 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 0 Info Brockport Blizzard 4 Info Meridian Centre #19
16052 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 6   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 1   Sweden Town Park #1
16058 Thu 6/08/2017 6:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 0 $ Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
16064 Mon 6/19/2017 6:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 1 Info Spencerport Blue 2   Brighton High School Stadium Field
16070 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 1   Finger Lakes Community College #1
16094 Sun 6/25/2017 5:00 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1 Info Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 4   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16073 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC 0   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
16049 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1 Info Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 1 Info Wayne Middle School #2
16075 Thu 7/06/2017 6:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 4   Victor Blue 0 Info Brighton High School Stadium Field
16085 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 2   Wayne Wings 1 Info Brighton High School Stadium Field
16081 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Sheelar 2   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 7   Parma Town Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500