2017 Games for Spencerport Blue
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16090 Sun 5/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC 0   Spencerport Blue 6 Info Great Embankment Park #1
16047 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info Spencerport Blue 4 Info Finger Lakes Community College #1
16054 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 1 Info Pittsford Hawks FCSC 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
16046 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 7 Info Wayne Wings 0 Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
16055 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 4   Hilton Heat - Sheelar 0 Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
16064 Mon 6/19/2017 6:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 1 Info Spencerport Blue 2   Brighton High School Stadium Field
16072 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 4 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0 Info Pineway Ponds Park #3
16083 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 3 Info Canandaigua Attack 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
16061 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 1   Spencerport Blue 4   Victor Central #9
16077 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 1 Info Brockport Blizzard 1   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
16082 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2   Spencerport Blue 4 Info Wayne Middle School #1
16091 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Sheelar 1   Spencerport Blue 4   Parma Town Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400