2017 Games for Victor Blue
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16051 Sun 6/04/2017 1:00 PM Ready Victor Blue 0   Wayne Wings 3 Info Victor Central #9
16056 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5   Victor Blue 1   Finger Lakes Community College #1
16066 Sun 6/18/2017 1:00 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC 4   Victor Blue 5 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
16069 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 2   Hilton Heat - Sheelar 2   Victor Central #9
16074 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2   Victor Blue 0   Sweden Town Park #2
16092 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 0   Canandaigua Attack 3   Victor Central #9
16061 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 1   Spencerport Blue 4   Victor Central #9
16075 Thu 7/06/2017 6:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Tsunami 4   Victor Blue 0 Info Brighton High School Stadium Field
16095 Sat 7/08/2017 1:00 PM Ready Victor Blue 0 Info Pittsford Hawks FCSC 6   Victor Central #9
16087 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 6   Victor Blue 0 Info Wayne Middle School #2
16048 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Victor Blue 2 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16084 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 0 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Dryer Road Park #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500