2017 Games for Hilton Heat - Bianchi
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16002 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Bianchi 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16006 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Bianchi 1 $ Chili United 0 Info $ Hilton High School LeBeau Field
16011 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Hilton Heat - Bianchi 3   Basket Road #11
16023 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Hilton Heat - Bianchi 1 Info Parma Town Park #2
16018 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Bianchi 0 Info Spencerport Gold 0   Hilton High School Modified A
16019 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 6   Hilton Heat - Bianchi 0   Martin Road Park #7
16040 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Bianchi 0 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 2   Parma Town Park #2
16013 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 0   Hilton Heat - Bianchi 7   Basket Road #11
16027 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 1 Info Hilton Heat - Bianchi 0 Info Davis Park #6
16032 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Bianchi 1   Lakefront SC Blue 4   Parma Town Park #2
16034 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Bianchi 4   Lakefront SC Green 0   Hilton High School Modified A
16039 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Hilton Heat - Bianchi 0   Pineway Ponds Park #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500