2017 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  X5g2R4Z6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15089 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 0   Fairport Extreme 6   Martin Road Park #9
15091 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Albion 9   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 2   Albion High School #1
15094 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 0   Batavia Sports Park #11
15102 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 3   Finger Lakes Community College #2
15105 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 1   Kendall Crossfires 1   Martin Road Park #5
15098 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 1   River Flow United 6   Martin Road Park #5
15110 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Extreme 5   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 1   Center Park West #2 Back
15112 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 3 Info CWU - Albion 5   Martin Road Park #5
15126 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 6   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 0   Kendall High School #1
15115 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 0 Info Batavia SC 5   Martin Road Park #5
15119 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 7   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 3   School No 46 Big Field
15123 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 3 $ Canandaigua Attack 4 Info $ Martin Road Park #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500