2017 Games for Kendall Crossfires
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15092 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 3 Info $ Batavia SC 1 Info Kendall High School #2
15087 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   Fairport Extreme 0   Kendall High School #1
15122 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   River Flow United 4   Kendall High School #1
15088 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Albion 2 Info $ Kendall Crossfires 1   Albion High School #1
15101 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 3 Info Kendall Crossfires 0 Info East High School
15105 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 1   Kendall Crossfires 1   Martin Road Park #5
15108 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Extreme 6   Kendall Crossfires 1   Center Park West #1 Front
15109 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 5 Info CWU - Albion 2 Info Kendall High School #1
15113 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 Info $ Kendall Crossfires 4 Info Batavia Sports Park #6
15126 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 6   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Kozyra 0   Kendall High School #1
15097 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 5 Info Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Kendall High School #1
15118 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5 Info Kendall Crossfires 6   Finger Lakes Community College #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500