2017 Games for Penfield Rangers Johnson
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15072 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Johnson 1   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Rothfuss Park #5
15043 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 7   Penfield Rangers Johnson 0   Total Sports Experience #11
15064 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Johnson 0   Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 5   Penfield Town Hall #1
15054 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Johnson 5 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Rothfuss Park #5
15082 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 2   Penfield Rangers Johnson 2   Sherburne Rd Park #2
15056 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 4   Penfield Rangers Johnson 1   Wayne Middle School #1
15059 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Johnson 5 Info Livonia Rangers 3   Penfield Town Hall #1
15061 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Johnson 5 Info Gananda Bandits 1   Penfield Town Hall #1
15051 Mon 7/10/2017 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Penfield Rangers Johnson 0   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
15077 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Johnson 2 Info Wayne Wings 6   Rothfuss Park #5
15080 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Rangers 4 Info Penfield Rangers Johnson 1 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
15075 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Penfield Rangers Johnson 5 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500