2017 Games for Cobras FC Borcyk BU15
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15048 Mon 5/22/2017 7:00 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 0 $ Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 5   Sherburne Rd Park #2
15043 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 7   Penfield Rangers Johnson 0   Total Sports Experience #11
15050 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Rangers 2   Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 5   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
15064 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Johnson 0   Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 5   Penfield Town Hall #1
15052 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 5   Wayne Wings 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
15079 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 2   Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F6
15058 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 4 $ Basket Road #11
15062 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 4   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Total Sports Experience #1
15069 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 4   Gananda Bandits 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
15071 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 3   Livonia Rangers 0 Info Total Sports Experience #13
15073 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 4 Info Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 3 Info Wayne Middle School #2
15083 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1 Info Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 3 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500