2017 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  e5y2I2b3  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15072 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Johnson 1   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Rothfuss Park #5
15057 Sun 5/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
15053 Thu 6/01/2017 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Gananda Bandits 1   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
15045 Sun 6/04/2017 6:00 PM Ready Livonia Rangers 5   Lakefront SC Blue 2 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
15079 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 2   Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F6
15047 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Wayne Middle School #2
15058 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 4 $ Basket Road #11
15066 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Livonia Rangers 1 Info $ Basket Road #11
15068 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Wayne Wings 1 Info Schroeder High School #5
15051 Mon 7/10/2017 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Penfield Rangers Johnson 0   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
15074 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 3   Lakefront SC Blue 3 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
15078 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500