2017 Games for Wayne Wings
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  I5P9b9B5  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15081 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 7   Gananda Bandits 1   Wayne Middle School #2
15049 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Wayne Wings 6 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
15052 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 5   Wayne Wings 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
15047 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Wayne Middle School #2
15056 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 4   Penfield Rangers Johnson 1   Wayne Middle School #1
15060 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Wayne Wings 3   Sherburne Rd Park #2
15063 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 5 Info Livonia Rangers 2 Info Wayne Middle School #2
15068 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Wayne Wings 1 Info Schroeder High School #5
15070 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 5   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Wayne Middle School #2
15073 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 4 Info Cobras FC Borcyk BU15 3 Info Wayne Middle School #2
15077 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Johnson 2 Info Wayne Wings 6   Rothfuss Park #5
15084 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Rangers 0   Wayne Wings 3   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500