2017 Games for Spencerport FC
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15040 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Blizzard 1   Spencerport FC 3 Info Minerva Deland School #2
15001 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 2   Spencerport FC 3   Davis Park #6
15009 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 0   Spencerport FC 5   Rothfuss Park #4
15022 Tue 6/06/2017 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport FC 1   Chili Rampage 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
15012 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 4 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Spencerport High School H
15017 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 2   Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 2 Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
15019 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 0   Fairport Blizzard 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
15014 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Upper 90s 0 Info $ Spencerport FC 3 Info Victor Central #18
15030 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 4 $ Penfield Rangers Maness 1   Total Sports Experience #2
15033 Thu 7/13/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Spencerport FC 3 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
15035 Mon 7/17/2017 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport FC 0   Victor Upper 90s 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
15038 Fri 8/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs     Spencerport FC     Thornell Farm Park Turf
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500