2017 Games for Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  m8b3p4S6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15003 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 3 Info Penfield Rangers Maness 1   Thornell Farm Park Turf
15004 Thu 5/25/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 0 Info McAvoy Park Large
15034 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Blizzard 2 Info Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 3   Minerva Deland School #2
15008 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 5   Chili Rampage 3 Info Thornell Farm Park #2
15017 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 2   Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 2 Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
15021 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Upper 90s 0   Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 1   Dryer Road Park #2
15024 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 3   Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 0   Rothfuss Park #4
15025 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Thornell Farm Park Turf
15029 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 0   Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 1   Davis Park #6
15013 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 0   Fairport Blizzard 2   Great Embankment Park #2
15042 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 2 Info Victor Upper 90s 1   Thornell Farm Park Turf
15038 Fri 8/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs     Spencerport FC     Thornell Farm Park Turf
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500