2017 Games for Chili Rampage
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  B2c7V3S7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15001 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 2   Spencerport FC 3   Davis Park #6
15008 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 5   Chili Rampage 3 Info Thornell Farm Park #2
15022 Tue 6/06/2017 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport FC 1   Chili Rampage 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
15010 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 1   Victor Upper 90s 1 Info Davis Park #6
15041 Mon 6/12/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Chili Rampage 2   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
15016 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 3   Chili Rampage 1 Info Rothfuss Park #5
15020 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Davis Park #6
15006 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Blizzard 2   Chili Rampage 3   Minerva Deland School #2
15027 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 0   Fairport Blizzard 2 Info Davis Park #6
15029 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 0   Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 1   Davis Park #6
15037 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 1 Info Penfield Rangers Maness 2 Info Davis Park #6
15031 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Upper 90s 0 Info Chili Rampage 1   Dryer Road Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500