2017 Games for Fairport Blizzard
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  F3V2Y7w8  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15040 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Blizzard 1   Spencerport FC 3 Info Minerva Deland School #2
15002 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Blizzard 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Center Park West #2 Back
15034 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Blizzard 2 Info Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 3   Minerva Deland School #2
15011 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 2   Fairport Blizzard 3 Info Rothfuss Park #4
15032 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Blizzard 3 Info Penfield Rangers Maness 2   Center Park West #1 Front
15018 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Blizzard 1   Victor Upper 90s 1   Center Park West #1 Front
15019 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 0   Fairport Blizzard 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
15006 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Blizzard 2   Chili Rampage 3   Minerva Deland School #2
15027 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 0   Fairport Blizzard 2 Info Davis Park #6
15023 Tue 7/11/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Fairport Blizzard 1   McAvoy Park Large
15013 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs 0   Fairport Blizzard 2   Great Embankment Park #2
15039 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Upper 90s 2 Info Fairport Blizzard 2 Info Dryer Road Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500