2017 Games for Holley United
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  D8V8n5D7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14093 Sun 5/21/2017 3:00 PM Ready Holley United 2   Wayne Wings Bowman 1   JP Farm Market #1
14100 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 2   Scottsville Shockers 4   JP Farm Market #1
14086 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 0 $ Holley United 1   Batavia Sports Park #4
14102 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blitz 2   Holley United 1 Info Bloomfield Elementary School #2
14107 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 1   Stormers FCSC-Avon Nova 2   JP Farm Market #1
14109 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Feltham 2   Holley United 2 Info York Central School #3
14114 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 1 Info CWU - Pavilion 1   JP Farm Market #1
14119 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 3   CWU - LeRoy 1   JP Farm Market #1
14121 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Bowman 6   Holley United 3 Info $ Wayne Middle School #1
14128 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Shockers 3 Info Holley United 0  FF Info $ Wheatland-Chili High School #2
14130 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 1 Info Bloomfield Blitz 3   JP Farm Market #1
14091 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Holley United 2 $ Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500