2017 Games for GVBBSC - Feltham
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14095 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 5   GVBBSC - Feltham 0   Batavia Sports Park #10
14088 Sat 6/03/2017 4:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Feltham 2   Scottsville Shockers 3   York Central School #2
14098 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Feltham 0   CWU - LeRoy 1   York Central School #2
14116 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Shockers 5 Info GVBBSC - Feltham 0   Wheatland-Chili High School #2
14101 Mon 6/12/2017 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Feltham 3   Stormers FCSC-Avon Nova 2 $ York Central School #3
14090 Sat 6/17/2017 11:00 AM Ready Wayne Wings Bowman 2   GVBBSC - Feltham 4   Wayne Middle School #2
14108 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blitz 1   GVBBSC - Feltham 0   Bloomfield Elementary School #2
14109 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Feltham 2   Holley United 2 Info York Central School #3
14118 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Feltham 4   Wayne Wings Bowman 1   York Central School #3
14123 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Feltham 3   CWU - Pavilion 1   York Central School #2
14126 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   GVBBSC - Feltham 3   Hartwood Park (LeRoy)
14129 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Avon Nova 3   GVBBSC - Feltham 3   Avon Middle School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500