2017 Games for Canandaigua Attack
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14043 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1   Pittsford Mustangs - Scheuermann 1   Crosswinds Wesleyan Church
14050 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Canandaigua Attack 5 Info Basket Road #9
14069 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5 Info Churchville Express 0 Info Crosswinds Wesleyan Church
14052 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5 Info Victor Devils 0   Crosswinds Wesleyan Church
14058 Mon 6/19/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Canandaigua Attack 1 Info St. Paul Exempt
14062 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 7   Greece United FC Distaffen 1 Info Northeast Parks #3
14064 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Scheuermann 1   Canandaigua Attack 7   Great Embankment Park #2
14048 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express 3   Canandaigua Attack 3   Sanford Road Park #1
14071 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   Lakefront SC Blue 2 $ Northeast Parks #3
14073 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 2 Info Canandaigua Attack 7   Victor Central #18
14079 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Northeast Parks #3
14083 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Distaffen 0   Canandaigua Attack 6   Grace & Truth Park F4
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500