2017 Games for Churchville Express
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  p2V8d7p9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14044 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express 1   Greece United FC Distaffen 0   Churchville Park #5
14055 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Churchville Express 0   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
14069 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5 Info Churchville Express 0 Info Crosswinds Wesleyan Church
14053 Mon 6/05/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Churchville Express 2 Info Pinegrove Field #4/SE
14081 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 1   Churchville Express 3   Victor Central #9
14061 Mon 6/26/2017 8:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Scheuermann 0 Info Churchville Express 1   Thornell Farm Park Turf
14065 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Distaffen 0   Churchville Express 1   Grace & Truth Park F5
14048 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express 3   Canandaigua Attack 3   Sanford Road Park #1
14074 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Sanford Road Park #1
14076 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express 1   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Sanford Road Park #1
14060 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express 2   Victor Devils 2   Sanford Road Park #1
14082 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express 3   Pittsford Mustangs - Scheuermann 0   Sanford Road Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500