2017 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  d2J9y3J5  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14050 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Canandaigua Attack 5 Info Basket Road #9
14055 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Churchville Express 0   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
14046 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Distaffen 2 Info Lakefront SC Blue 4   Grace & Truth Park F5
14045 Sat 6/03/2017 8:00 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 $ Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
14084 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5 Info Victor Devils 2 Info Schroeder High School #5
14059 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Scheuermann 2   Lakefront SC Blue 3   Great Embankment Park #2
14063 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 1   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Dryer Road Park #2
14066 Wed 6/28/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info St. Paul Exempt
14067 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 9 Info Greece United FC Distaffen 2   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
14071 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   Lakefront SC Blue 2 $ Northeast Parks #3
14076 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express 1   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Sanford Road Park #1
14080 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Pittsford Mustangs - Scheuermann 0 Info Schroeder High School #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500