2017 Games for Victor Devils
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  d3M7u2H9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14047 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Dryer Road Park #2
14049 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Distaffen 1 Info Victor Devils 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
14052 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5 Info Victor Devils 0   Crosswinds Wesleyan Church
14084 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5 Info Victor Devils 2 Info Schroeder High School #5
14056 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 3   Pittsford Mustangs - Scheuermann 3   Victor Central #9
14068 Wed 6/14/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Victor Devils 0   St. Paul Exempt
14081 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 1   Churchville Express 3   Victor Central #9
14063 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 1   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Dryer Road Park #2
14070 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 2   Greece United FC Distaffen 2   Dryer Road Park #2
14073 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 2 Info Canandaigua Attack 7   Victor Central #18
14077 Mon 7/17/2017 8:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Scheuermann 2 Info Victor Devils 1   Thornell Farm Park Turf
14060 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express 2   Victor Devils 2   Sanford Road Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500