2017 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  V9T8u4q5  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14039 Sun 5/28/2017 11:30 AM Ready Spencerport Gold 10 Info Cobras FC/ Michelsen 0   Total Sports Experience #14
14007 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 1   Spencerport Gold 5   Minerva Deland School #2
14010 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers 1   Spencerport Gold 2   Davis Park #9
14014 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 2 Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
14042 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 1   Spencerport Gold 0   Thornell Farm Park Turf
14018 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC/ Michelsen 0   Spencerport Gold 6   Grace & Truth Park F3
14005 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0   Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
14021 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Gold 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14026 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 1 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Parma Town Park #1
14028 Mon 7/10/2017 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6 Info Fairport Futballers 0 Info Pineway Ponds Park #3
14031 Wed 7/12/2017 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3 Info Chili Strikers 2   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14035 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 3 Info Spencerport Gold 2   Martin Road Park #6
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500