2017 Games for Pittsford Mustangs Gold
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14003 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 2   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0   Great Embankment Park #1
14004 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 0   Pittsford Mustangs Gold 4   Minerva Deland School #2
14008 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 1   Chili Strikers 1   Thornell Farm Park Turf
14017 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 2   Pittsford Mustangs Gold 2   Martin Road Park #6
14013 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 6   Cobras FC/ Michelsen 0   Thornell Farm Park #2
14042 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 1   Spencerport Gold 0   Thornell Farm Park Turf
14021 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Gold 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14024 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Gold 1   Parma Town Park #1
14025 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 0   Fairport Futballers 0 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
14029 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers 1   Pittsford Mustangs Gold 4   Davis Park #9
14034 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC/ Michelsen 0   Pittsford Mustangs Gold 7   Grace & Truth Park F3
14038 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 0   Thornell Farm Park Turf
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400